Elternsprechstunden der Lehrkräfte 2017/2018 http://www.sfz-donbosco-grafenau.de/ 2017-10-10T21:14:20+02:00 Andrea Köck-Graf Norbert Graup http://www.sfz-donbosco-grafenau.de/component/sobipro/68-andrea-koeck-graf.html?Itemid=0 2017-10-10T21:14:20+02:00 Bürger Elfriede Norbert Graup http://www.sfz-donbosco-grafenau.de/component/sobipro/56-buerger-elfriede.html?Itemid=0 2017-10-10T21:14:47+02:00 Antreich Klaus Norbert Graup http://www.sfz-donbosco-grafenau.de/component/sobipro/63-antreich-klaus.html?Itemid=0 2017-10-10T21:15:04+02:00 Atmannspacher Zuzana Norbert Graup http://www.sfz-donbosco-grafenau.de/component/sobipro/73-krempl-eva-maria.html?Itemid=0 2017-10-10T21:15:32+02:00 Atzinger Stefanie Norbert Graup http://www.sfz-donbosco-grafenau.de/component/sobipro/91-atzinger-stefanie.html?Itemid=0 2017-10-10T21:15:52+02:00 Blöchinger Sabine Vera Jatsch http://www.sfz-donbosco-grafenau.de/component/sobipro/95-bloechinger-sabine.html?Itemid=0 2017-10-10T21:16:10+02:00 Eckmüller Martha Norbert Graup http://www.sfz-donbosco-grafenau.de/component/sobipro/89-kamm-judith.html?Itemid=0 2017-10-10T21:19:15+02:00 Fröschl Claudia Norbert Graup http://www.sfz-donbosco-grafenau.de/component/sobipro/90-pilstl-weiss-michaela.html?Itemid=0 2017-10-10T21:19:57+02:00 Geßner Daniela Norbert Graup http://www.sfz-donbosco-grafenau.de/component/sobipro/82-gessner-daniela.html?Itemid=0 2017-10-10T21:20:37+02:00 Glück-Wandtner Waltraud Norbert Graup http://www.sfz-donbosco-grafenau.de/component/sobipro/88-seidl-claudia.html?Itemid=0 2017-10-10T21:21:03+02:00 Gsödl Astrid Norbert Graup http://www.sfz-donbosco-grafenau.de/component/sobipro/66-gsoedl-astrid.html?Itemid=0 2017-10-10T21:21:48+02:00 Hartwig-Aigner Regina Norbert Graup http://www.sfz-donbosco-grafenau.de/component/sobipro/61-hartwig-aigner-regina.html?Itemid=0 2017-10-10T21:23:15+02:00 Jatsch Vera Norbert Graup http://www.sfz-donbosco-grafenau.de/component/sobipro/62-jatsch-vera.html?Itemid=0 2017-10-10T21:23:55+02:00 Kaatz Barbara Norbert Graup http://www.sfz-donbosco-grafenau.de/component/sobipro/69-kaatz-barbara.html?Itemid=0 2017-10-10T21:24:55+02:00 Kobler Vera Norbert Graup http://www.sfz-donbosco-grafenau.de/component/sobipro/87-weinfurter-lisa.html?Itemid=0 2017-10-10T21:26:29+02:00 Koim Sebastian Norbert Graup http://www.sfz-donbosco-grafenau.de/component/sobipro/77-koim-sebastian.html?Itemid=0 2017-10-10T21:26:48+02:00 Lang Christine Vera Jatsch http://www.sfz-donbosco-grafenau.de/component/sobipro/94-lang-christine.html?Itemid=0 2017-10-10T21:27:32+02:00 Neumann-Beiler Gabriela Norbert Graup http://www.sfz-donbosco-grafenau.de/component/sobipro/78-neumann-beiler-gabriela.html?Itemid=0 2017-10-10T21:27:53+02:00 Niebler Margarethe Norbert Graup http://www.sfz-donbosco-grafenau.de/component/sobipro/58-hajek-margarethe.html?Itemid=0 2017-10-10T21:29:31+02:00 Obeser Florian Vera Jatsch http://www.sfz-donbosco-grafenau.de/component/sobipro/98-obeser-florian.html?Itemid=0 2017-10-10T21:30:11+02:00 Petzinger Ramona Norbert Graup http://www.sfz-donbosco-grafenau.de/component/sobipro/81-petzinger-ramona.html?Itemid=0 2017-10-10T21:30:33+02:00 Pfister Anna-Gabriela Norbert Graup http://www.sfz-donbosco-grafenau.de/component/sobipro/84-pfister-anna-gabriela.html?Itemid=0 2017-10-10T21:31:15+02:00 Ranzinger Petra Vera Jatsch http://www.sfz-donbosco-grafenau.de/component/sobipro/92-ranzinger-petra.html?Itemid=0 2017-10-10T21:31:39+02:00 Ruder Thomas Norbert Graup http://www.sfz-donbosco-grafenau.de/component/sobipro/64-bachl-thomas.html?Itemid=0 2017-10-10T21:32:15+02:00 Sangl Jana Vera Jatsch http://www.sfz-donbosco-grafenau.de/component/sobipro/100-sangl-jana.html?Itemid=0 2017-10-10T21:32:58+02:00 Schiller Maria Norbert Graup http://www.sfz-donbosco-grafenau.de/component/sobipro/85-rabl-brigitte.html?Itemid=0 2017-10-10T21:35:12+02:00 Späth Inge Norbert Graup http://www.sfz-donbosco-grafenau.de/component/sobipro/80-spaeth-inge.html?Itemid=0 2017-10-10T21:35:43+02:00 Stangl Thomas Norbert Graup http://www.sfz-donbosco-grafenau.de/component/sobipro/86-stangl-thomas.html?Itemid=0 2017-10-10T21:36:14+02:00 Stemplinger Anita Vera Jatsch http://www.sfz-donbosco-grafenau.de/component/sobipro/99-stemplinger-anita.html?Itemid=0 2017-10-10T21:36:42+02:00